Term dates

2021- 2022 Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

  • Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021 (which is a Staff Training Day)
  • Friday 3rd September- staff training day
  • Monday 6th September- children return to school
  • Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1st November- staff training day
  • Tuesday 2nd November- children return to school
  • Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022 (which is a Staff Training Day)
  • Wednesday 5th January- children return to school
  • Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 6th June- staff training day
  • Tuesday 7th June- children return to school
  • Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

2022- 2023 Term Dates