Skip To Main Content

Calendar

June 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Thu, Jun 4
After school cookery club
-
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
After school football club
-
Tue, Jun 9
After school dance club
-
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
After school cookery club
-
Fri, Jun 12
Puffin Class Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
FOSPS Summer Fair
-
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
After school football club
-
Tue, Jun 23
After school dance club
-
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
After school cookery club
-
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
After school football club
-
Tue, Jun 30
After school dance club
-
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
After school cookery club
-
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4